Book of Life


3 in stock

SKU: CD-BOL-2015 Category: Tags: ,


Hennesea’s first full album came out in 2015. Book of Life features a baker’s dozen of eclectic ensemble pieces that range from the winsome title track to the magnificent Light Above the Sea. The latter features Martin Furey of the High Kings on backing vocals and flute.

Track listing

  • Book of Life
  • Warrior
  • Lovely Day
  • Too Late
  • Light Above the Sea
  • Staring Into the Flame
  • The Ship
  • In Paradise
  • I Will Follow You
  • Your Words
  • The Journey
  • Lonesome Dream
  • One Fine Day

Additional information

Weight 150 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × .5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.