Shine On


20 in stock

SKU: CD-SHO-2013 Category: Tags: ,


Released in 2013, Shine On is a six track CD featuring original tracks.

Track listing:

  • Pebble on the Shore
  • Mourning Rose
  • Freedom
  • Silence of the Night
  • Haunted by a Song
  • Will You be My Surprise Tonight?

With guest musicians Chris Hutchison and Julia Palmer-Price

Additional information

Weight 150 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × .5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.