Hennesea’s latest album on CD.

23 in stock

SKU: CD-LWG-2021 Category: Tags: ,


Laced with Gold is the latest album from Hennesea.  Released in January 2021, the album was recorded over several sessions during the previous three years.  It features eleven original tracks.

Track listing:

  • Laced with Gold
  • Faisons Comme Si
  • Telling Me Lies
  • End of the Line
  • The Same Tune
  • In Paradise
  • All the Colour
  • Sparrow
  • Face in the Moon
  • He’s Mine
  • Drunken Sailor

Additional information

Weight 150 g
Dimensions 15 × 15 × .5 cm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.